Untitled photo

Digital version of the Boardwalk Records 1983 Release

1. Rock, Jump and Holler

2. Coast To Coast

3. Never Tell An Angel

4. Temptation

5. I Can't Sleep At Night

6. Leave It In Motion

7. Shutdown

8. First Kiss

9. Your Sweet Love

10. American Fun

Powered by SmugMug Owner Log In